Board and Committees

2023-2024 Westside PTA Board and Committees

The PTA is in the process of migrating all emails over to the domain ""  Email addresses may change over the 2023-2024 school year, however communication should not be interrupted.  Just know that a reply to your inquiry may come from a different email address than you contacted.


Courtney Harper

VP of Fundraising

Melissa Montgomery

VP of Programs (Educational)

Gina Chapman

VP of Teacher Appreciation

Loren Morris

VP of Membership

Ashley Klinkovsky


Morgan Hopper


Rachel Weston


Alexandria Hulsizer

Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Swenson


Wannie Zelsnack

Community Affairs (Social Events)

April Hanson

Healthy Lifestyles

Julie Wilkinson

Legislative Action Chair

Grant Weston

PTA Chair Persons